๐Ÿ” Learn how to setup user roles for your smart contracts to protect privileged functions. Led by Fran Giordano – Software Engineer at OpenZeppelin; ๐Ÿ“† Thursday 8th April; 1pm PT/4pm ET/8pm UTC

WazirX Referral Program Refer and earn 50% commission of every trade. Be your own Boss! Buy & sell Crypto in minutes Join the world's largest crypto exchange Register at Binance

๐Ÿ” Learn how to setup user roles for your smart contracts to protect privileged functions. Led by Fran Giordano – Software Engineer at OpenZeppelin; ๐Ÿ“† Thursday 8th April; 1pm PT/4pm ET/8pm UTC


๐Ÿ” Learn how to setup user roles for your smart contracts to protect privileged functions. Led by Fran Giordano - Software Engineer at OpenZeppelin; ๐Ÿ“† Thursday 8th April; 1pm PT/4pm ET/8pm UTC submitted by /u/abcoathup
[comments]



Source link

Register at Binance